社区资源

主节点的工作原理


主节点是功能强大的服务器, 它由存入保证金的的用户所持有, 旨在为区块链提供高级的服务和高效的管理. 在项目启动后, 主节点的概念就诞生了, 并且与达世现金的命运紧密相连.
主节点掌管着区块链的完整副本, 为达世现金网络提供独特的第二层级的服务, 并为即时发送、匿名发送和用户名等高级功能奠定基础.
主节点以达世现金保证金为担保. 作为回报, 存入保证金的主节点持有人将凭借主节点提供的服务定期获得区块奖励.


主节点


达世现金因率先聚焦交易速度和匿名性而闻名。然而,大多数人并不知道,它的诸多功能是基于其网络的上层架构——专用的主节点服务器。正是以主节点为基础,达世现金才具备了其它传统区块链所缺乏的特色功能,包括即时发送、匿名发送等达世现金网络发展模式。达世现金网络的管理和发展模式原本就是加密数字货币行业的创新,而主节点又是达世现金提供即时交易和匿名性的必要条件。
本文档不仅侧重介绍主节点为网络提供的服务,还提供主节点的运营指导,其中包括借助托管服务商或创立个人托管方案。持有并运营主节点的第一个要求是用户必须存入10000个达世现金作为保证金。一旦用户支出这笔资金,那么主节点的运营将会停止。除了满足保证金的要求之外,用户还需要运行达世现金主节点软件的实际服务器。


选择 1:托管主节点


运行个人服务器要求用户对区块链及操作系统有一定的了解。考虑到不是每位用户都具备这样的知识积累,一些社区成员面向用户提供了有偿的托管服务。换言之,借助托管服务的用户只需存入主节点保证金并缴纳托管服务费就能获取区块奖励了。如需了解主节点托管设置的相关知识,请咨询提供相关托管服务的社区成员。


选择 2:自行运营主节点


对达世现金托管服务网络的运行原理有着深入了解(或好奇)的用户可以在个人托管服务器上自行运营主节点。这要求用户采取多个步骤,并承担架设、安全防护和维护服务器及保证金的责任。如需了解创建自行运营的主节点的相关知识,请参考这个页面:主节点创建在线教程

 

了解达世现金主节点


以下将为用户介绍主节点的原则、机制和它为达世现金网络提供的服务。
简单来说,主节点就是拥有整个达世现金区块链的服务器,它确保了达世现金网络上完成区块验证等任务时的最基本的性能,同时还提供了匿名发送和即时发送等特色服务。主节点持有人提供的是有偿服务,其中涉及的理念是服务量证明。这是在矿工依据工作量证明来捍卫区块链安全之外的又一理念。
任何个人都可以运行达世现金主节点。主节点的目标是提高去中心化程度,从而避免某个人或某一群体掌控大量的主节点。不过,为了防范不必要的主节点或莽撞的持有人,达世现金网络要求个人存入10000个达世现金用以证明资格,能够持有一个主节点。这笔资金不必绑定在主节点上,但是必须存在达世现金网络上并向整个网络公开。一旦持有人将资金提现或支出,主节点将停止运行而关联的区块奖励也将停止支付。
达世现金拥有很多具有完整达世现金区块链的服务器,并且这些服务器还能为达世现金网络服务,这一点非常重要。得益于区块奖励机制,达世现金不存在主节点数量不足的风险,并且研发人员还能以此为依托推行新的去中心化功能。这正是达世现金的真正优势所在 - 达世现金区块链以奖励机制确保主节点 24x7 为网络服务,同时达世现金还能有效地实现扩容并以更高效的方式部署各项服务。更多的主节点就意味着更强大、更安全的达世现金网络。

 

主节点 vs挖矿


和比特币及其它加密数字货币一样,达世现金以包含所有交易的分布式帐本为基础,这些帐本也称区块链。达世现金和比特币区块链由于共识机制的存在得到了保障,这种共识机制被称作工作量证明(PoW)。矿工通过专用的设备来解决难题,在难题解决后,他们有权向区块链添加新的区块。如果运行软件的其他用户认为难题已经得到了恰当的解决,那么新的区块将会被添加到区块链上,而矿工也将得到区块奖励。
和比特币相比,达世现金有所不同,因为它的网络由主节点(也称全节点)提供支持,从而具备财务隐私(匿名发送)、即时交易(即时发送)、去中心化管理等。因此主节点将从区块中获得奖励。区块奖励分给主节点持有人。
主节点系统也称服务量证明(PoS),因为主节点的实质正是为网络提供关键的服务。事实上,整个达世现金网络都由主节点完成监督,其完全分配机制,从本源上有效的避免算力攻击及双花支付的发生,从而使达世现金拥有更安全的网络支持。要想持有主节点,用户必须持有10000达世现金作为”保证金”。这笔保证金始终由持有人全权掌控,并且可以被持有人自由支配。换言之,保证金不会以任何方式予以锁定。不过,一旦保证金被转移或支付,对应的主节点将会下线并停止接收区块链奖励。


主节点的相关要求


•用户必须存入10000个达世现金作为保证金才能有资格运营主节点。用户可以借助交易平台获取达世现金。
•运行独立服务器或虚拟专用服务器。通常情况下,只需达到平均规格的服务器就能满足需求了,达世现金的发展将对服务器的性能提出更高的要求。
•专用IP地址通常随服务器/虚拟专用服务器一起提供。
•额外付出的时间(和精力)。
除了10000达世现金的保证金之外,主节点还在硬件方面提出了最低要求。主节点对硬件的最低要求包括:

 

最低配

推荐

CPU

1x 1 GHz

1x 2 GHz

RAM

1 GB

4 GB

Disk

20 GB

40 GB

Network

200 GB/mth

1 TB/mth

community resources

Principle of Masternodes


The masternodes is a powerful server, which is held by the user who deposits the margin. It aims to provide advanced services and efficient management for the block chain. After the project started, the concept of the masternodes was born and closely linked with the fate of DashCash.
The masternodes takes charge of the complete copy of the block chain, provides unique services for DashCash Network, and lays the foundation for advanced functions such as instant sending, anonymous sending and user name.
The masternodes is guaranteed by DashCash Margin. In return, the holder of the masternodes who deposits the margin will receive regular block rewards by virtue of the services provided by the masternodes.


Masternodes


DashCash is known for its pioneering focus on speed and anonymity. However, most people do not know that many of its functions are based on the superstructure of its network - dedicated masternodes server. It is based on the masternodes that DashCash has the characteristics that other traditional block chains lack, including the development mode of DashCash Network, such as instant sending, anonymous sending and so on. The management and development mode of DashCash Network is originally the innovation of encrypted digital currency industry, and the masternodes is the necessary condition for DashCash to provide instant trading and anonymity.
This document not only focuses on the services provided by the masternodes for the network, but also provides the operation guidance of the masternodes, including the establishment of a personal hosting scheme with the help of a hosting service provider. The first requirement for holding and operating the masternodes is that the user must deposit 10,000 DashCash as a deposit. Once the user spends the money, the operation of the masternodes will stop. In addition to meeting the margin requirements, users also need to run the actual server of the DashCash masternodes software.


Select 1: Host Masternodes


Running personal servers requires users to have a certain understanding of block chains and operating systems. Considering that not every user has such knowledge accumulation, some community members provide paid hosting services for users. In other words, users with hosting services can get a block reward by depositing a masternodes margin and paying a hosting service fee. If you need to know about the hosting settings of the masternodes, please consult the community members who provide the relevant hosting services.


Selection 2: Self-operated Masternodes


Users who have a deep understanding (or curiosity) of the operation principle of DashCash Hosting Service Network can operate their own masternodes on personal hosting servers. This requires users to take a number of steps, and assume the responsibility of erecting, protecting and maintaining servers and margins. For more information about creating self-operating masternodes, please refer to this page:An online tutorial on masternodes creation

 

Understanding the masternodes of DashCash


The following will introduce the principle and mechanism of the masternodes and the services it provides for the DashCash Network.
Simply put, the masternodes is a server with the whole DashCash block chain, which ensures the basic performance of the DashCash network when completing the tasks of block validation, and also provides anonymous and instant sending services. The masternodes holder provides paid service, which involves the concept of service quantity certification. This is another idea besides miners'safeguarding block chain safety based on workload certification.
Any individual can run DashCash masternodes. The goal of the masternodes is to improve the degree of decentralization, so as to avoid a person or a group controlling a large number of masternodes. However, in order to guard against unnecessary masternodes or reckless holders, DashCash Network requires individuals to deposit 10,000 DashCash to prove their eligibility and be able to hold a masternodes. This money does not have to be tied to the main node, but it must exist on the DashCash Network and be made public to the entire network. Once the holder withdraws funds or expenditures, the primary node will stop running and the associated block incentives will stop paying.
DashCash has many servers with complete DashCash Block Chain, and these servers can also serve DashCash Network, which is very important. Thanks to the block incentive mechanism, DashCash does not have the risk of insufficient number of masternodes, and R&D personnel can rely on it to implement new decentralization functions. This is the real advantage of DashCash - DashCash Block Chain uses incentive mechanism to ensure that the masternodes 24x7 serves the network, while DashCash can effectively expand capacity and deploy services in a more efficient manner. More masternodes mean a stronger and safer DashCash network.

 

Masternodes vs mining


Like Bitcoin and other encrypted digital currencies, DashCash is based on distributed accounts containing all transactions, also known as block chains. DashCash and Bitcoin block chains are guaranteed by a consensus mechanism called workload certification (PoW). Miners use special equipment to solve problems. After solving problems, they have the right to add new blocks to the block chain. If other users running the software think that the problem has been properly solved, new blocks will be added to the block chain, and miners will be rewarded with blocks.
Compared with Bitcoin, DashCash is different because its network is supported by the masternodes (also known as the full masternodes), which provides financial privacy (anonymous sending), instant trading (instant sending), decentralized management and so on. Therefore, the masternodes will be rewarded from the block. Block rewards are distributed to the masternodes holder.
The masternodes system is also called PoS, because the essence of the masternodes is to provide key services for the network. In fact, the whole DashCash network is supervised by the masternodes. Its complete allocation mechanism effectively avoids the occurrence of power attack and double-spending payment from the origin, so that DashCash has more secure network support. In order to hold the masternodes, the user must hold 10,000 DashCash as a "margin". The deposit is always under the sole control of the holder and can be freely controlled by the holder. In other words, the margin will not be locked in any way. However, once the margin is transferred or paid, the corresponding masternodes will be offline and stop receiving block chain rewards.


Relevant Requirements of Masternodes


•Users must deposit 10,000 DashCash as a margin to be eligible to operate the masternodes. Users can use the trading platform to obtain DashCash.
•Run stand-alone servers or virtual private servers. Usually, only the average size of the server can meet the demand, and the development of DashCash will put forward higher requirements for the performance of the server.
•Private IP addresses are usually provided with servers/virtual private servers.
•Extra time (and energy) spent.
In addition to the 10,000 DashCash deposit, the masternodes also puts forward the minimum requirements in terms of hardware. The minimum hardware requirements of the masternodes include:

 

Minimum matching

Recommend

CPU

1x 1 GHz

1x 2 GHz

RAM

1 GB

4 GB

Disk

20 GB

40 GB

Network

200 GB/mth

1 TB/mth